Reverend pastor Gidion
Bukiriro Gidion

Bukiriro Gidion

Reverend Pastor
Senior Pastor Bukiriro Gidion has been labouring for God’s glory at Spirit of Truth Church since 1980. He is married to his wife Bizimana Rose and has four children.

E-mail: pastorgideon@tsotc.org
Sister Bizimana Rose

Sister Bizimana Rose

Church ministry

E-mail: rose@tsotc.org
Mama Joyce

Maman Joyce

Ladies ministry

E-mail: joyce@tsotc.org

Mama Bahati Rosette

Mama Bahati Rosette

Children ministry

E-mail: rosette@tsotc.org
Byaombe Etabelo
Byaombe Etabelo

Byaombe Etabelo

Children ministry

E-mail: byaombe@tsotc.org
Bonfils Mada
Bonfils Mada

Bonfils Mada

Coordinator & Webmaster

E-mail: bonfils@tsotc.org

Issac Musongela
Issack Musongela

Isaack Musongela

Prayer & Intercession

E-mail: musongela@tsotc.org
Mama Eveline Malenge
Mama Eveline Malenge

Maman Eveline Malenga

Prayer & Intercession

E-mail: eveline@tsotc.org
Eme Bakavure
Eme Bakavure

Brother Eme Bavakure

Praise and Worship

E-mail: eme@tsotc.org

Brother Etienne Cubwa
Brother Etienne Cubwa

Brother Etienne Cubwa

Stewart

E-mail: cubwa@tsotc.org
Sister Rehema Tchakubuta
Sister Rehema Tchakubuta

Sister Rehema Tchakubuta

Jesus Celebration Choir Leader

Mercy Rey Tchakubuta

E-mail: rehema@tsotc.org
Nancy Emungu
Sister Nancy Emungu

Sister Nancy Emungu

Treasurer

E-mail: nancy@tsotc.org